silly’s

Last night I met up with my brother, his girlfriend (& one of my besties) Maggie, and a few other friends for dinner. After much debate about where we should eat, we ended up at Silly’s.

I love Silly’s because they have plenty of vegetarian, vegan, gluten free, and dairy free options. They also have all sorts of creative flavor combinations on their menu.

I started off with a Berry Pom Pom to drink, which consisted of Izze’s Sparkling Pomegranate and blueberry juice.

My mouth pretty much hit the floor when our waitress dropped this bad boy off. Doesn’t it look like a giant glass of sangria? Maggie ordered the alcoholic version, which came in a much smaller glass.

To eat, I decided on the “Bio Diesel.”

Mango? Basil? Fried tofu? Sign me up. It came wrapped up in a tortilla wrap. IT WAS DELICIOUS. I don’t have a great picture to show you, so you’ll have to take my word for it.

Group shot of the girls:

And the boys…

They think they’re so hilarious.

Leave a comment

Filed under uncategorized

Leave a Comment

