healthy living summit

The 2012 Healthy Living Summit is one month from today!

I’m so excited to go this year as a new blogger. My friend Maggie is coming with me, and we’re both excited to learn some blogging basics (she’s starting a blog too!). All of the workshops on the agenda look great. We’re having trouble deciding which ones we’d like to attend.

I’m also super excited to meet everyone, although I’ll admit I’m also a bit nervous. I’m an outgoing person once I’ve gotten to know someone, but I’m shy in new crowds. From recaps that I’ve read of past summits, it seems as though everyone is welcoming and very friendly. I won’t have to worry about being new or fitting in.

(source)

I also hope I don’t look too crazy when I run up to a few of my fav bloggers and ask to have my picture taken with them like they’re some sort of celebrity (in my mind, they totally are).

(source)

Are you going to the Healthy Living Summit this year?

Can’t wait to meet you if you are!

4 Comments

Filed under healthy living summit

4 responses to “healthy living summit

  1. I’m so excited to go!!! We’ll be shy dorks together!

    ps.
    My blog should be up and running by the end of the week!!

  2. im going too! nervous because i wont know anyone and just started blogging! love your blog btw 🙂

  3. naturally like your web-site but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts.

Leave a Comment

